jump to navigation

New Da Garn out! September 27, 2011

Posted by sgtkira in Uncategorized.
trackback

Normally these would be weekly, but since Da Garn is a special case let’s just release as much as we can shall we! Oh, and while we don’t need a translator for GoGoV and Kakuranger, it would be nice if we had another pair of translating hands working on it. The old translator didn’t leave us, but he has become extremely busy, which is why I’m bringing this up to all of you (in case anyone wants to help out). I would hate for those shows to have to wait any longer! Enjoy the episode, guys.

 

.ass http://www.multiupload.com/S04NI0X4RX

AVI hard http://www.multiupload.com/AUWP6GJHV3

MKV soft http://www.multiupload.com/CIWW2NLVXN

Comments»

1. Chris Malone (@Lt_Cmdr_Radner) - September 28, 2011

Do you mind if I put out some feeler with some of the other Fansub groups I follow on your behalf and see if I get a response?

sgtkira - September 28, 2011

Well, it depends. I do know a few fansub groups that are out there (we all hang around and talk on the internet), so that most likely won’t work (it does depend on the group though, but I know a good 4-5). Thanks though 🙂

Chris Malone (@Lt_Cmdr_Radner) - September 28, 2011

just thought I would ask if they know someone, like a former member or a newcomer who might like to help out or maybe just even to spread the world about your group. Either way just trying to do what I can to help with my limited means. Especially if helps to get Kakuranger out faster… lol.

2. Chris Malone (@Lt_Cmdr_Radner) - September 30, 2011

If you want I could put up a thing on Rangerboard or some of the other forms I’m active on if you still need Translators or somethings?

sgtkira - September 30, 2011

You don’t have too, but if you’d like to then sure 🙂


Leave a Reply

