jump to navigation

Dai scripts have been released, and some more announcements! February 22, 2012

Posted by sgtkira in Uncategorized.
trackback

People asked for the scripts in one convenient zip file, and by people I mean one guy, but fuck it, one guy is enough!

I would also like to mention something that I feel really, really good about. We have more than 100 releases now! See, this isn’t a numbers game by any means, but here’s a guy who thought we would never even have 1 release, and now we have over a 100, and a series done to boot. I would just like to thank all the people who have worked with us, and would like to say that I would love to work with you again some time, and I’m happy that I still am 😛 (Who am I kidding you bastards never left).

Also, not sure about this Sunday, but expect our releases to be consistently on Sundays again. And expect me to go a little apeshit this upcoming month, because I “feel bad” for having nothing for a good 2 months lol So, yeah, expect some awesome shit (unless you hate Toku and anime. Then you’re gonna hate this upcoming month.)
Here’s the scripts http://www.fileserve.com/file/94zHxvx

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

