jump to navigation

Kaiketsu Zubat 10 and Return of Ultraman 11 released! March 21, 2012

Posted by sgtkira in Uncategorized.
trackback

It’s been a long week, but midterms are over, and these two eps are out. Not sure what I can get out this weekend, since I’ll be off doing family stuff. But we shall see. Hope you guys like the eps! 🙂

Zubat 10

.ass http://www.fileserve.com/file/tgxDXaq

AVI HARD COMING SOON

MKV soft http://www.fileserve.com/file/MArJ8Nt

RoU 11

.ass http://www.fileserve.com/file/UMPuzSt

AVI HARD COMING SOON

MKV soft http://www.fileserve.com/file/RJcY33r

Comments»

1. Chris - March 21, 2012

Awesome. What about the avi version of the previous release and the surprise?

sgtkira - March 21, 2012

Could of sworn I uploaded it, but I’ll check now (if not I’ll just encode it before I leave the house today), and the surprise was Return of Ultraman, since a lot of people have been asking for it.

Chris - March 21, 2012

Thanks for the quick awnser as always ^^

sgtkira - March 21, 2012

Your welcome 🙂 And I had it uploaded, but forgot to add it xD

2. alex - March 21, 2012

cool zubat 10. but where is zubat DVD 9?

sgtkira - March 21, 2012

It was already uploaded a while ago 🙂

3. Baltan_Seijin_2k - March 22, 2012

Thank you for the update, please try to get more episodes of ROU, I have been watching the Japanese version (even though I don’t know what these people are talking) I have always wanted to see this show.
In my childhood I watched it, the audio was Spanish.
Sure, know nobody has idea where to get the original version on DVD, some clever bastards, sell inferior quality discs with a horrible translation; our hero is referred as “Superman” instead of Ultraman.
As I have been ripped off in such way, I do not buy DVDs that purport to be the real thing, unless Tsuburaya Productions can license its entire portfolio to good companies that may bring the audio languages alive.
The translation looks good, the one problem with the subs is that when watched from PC is good but on a bigger screen, this causes eye strain.
Well thanks again for the update and please post more so I can relive the adventures of our hero Ultraman!
Suwatch!

sgtkira - March 23, 2012

Thanks for watching 🙂

Which versions are you watching? If it’s MKV, then it’s just the way the show originally looks and has nothing to do with the subs. AVI version does have to do with the encoding, but either way, we don’t have the DVDs, so it’s not going to look at good either way ^^”

4. Gentarou - March 23, 2012

Thank you very much for RoU
Keep up the good work

5. Grant - March 23, 2012

I have RoU 11 dubbed in English already! 😀 When will the avi hard of Zubat 10 be available?

sgtkira - March 23, 2012

Not sure. I get back to my home on Saturday night. Might try and encode it then.

6. Irvan - March 24, 2012

plzzz hikarisenshi fansubs
plzz reupload the all episodes of Return of Ultraman hardsub avi version
plzzzzzz

sgtkira - March 24, 2012

We will try as soon as we can. The TL and a friend of ours tried uploading them for us but their connection wasn’t the best, and we haven’t gotten the chance to redo them. Also, some eps are lost and need to be re-encoded. Why do you need the AVI versions? The show is old enough where MKV should work and not lag anything 🙂

7. Baltan_Seijin_2k - March 24, 2012

I watched episode 11, there is no subs (or I got something wrong with the program) it happens I had converted the MKV to AVI to watch it but I saw no subtitles, I used Format Factory to do the conversion.
I need your answer, thanks

sgtkira - March 24, 2012

Here’s what you do. Sadly, some conversion programs don’t actually read the subtitles. So it acts like they’re not there when you drop the MKV in. What you should do is download MKV merge, and in there is a program (can’t recall the name right now. Not at my home comp, sorry.) that allows you to easily rip the subtitle from the file (this is if you don’t want to download the script that we provided since you already have the MKV. Otherwise, just use the script we provided). Manually add it with your encoding program, and viola, sub is there with the file.

Also, were you trying to watch these on a TV? If so, would you happen to have wireless internet and/or a PS3, Xbox360, or even a VGA cable connection in the back of your television? If you have any of these, you could easily watch the MKV version on your television.

8. toumakaito3 - March 24, 2012

I’m happy to see people like the episodes being released, but I have to admit, I’m curious to see what people think once they see the ep.

Like with this one, for example, since I wonder if this portrays Kishida in a different light for people? Or just about the content all the eps in general, since I have to admit while working on this one I was a bit surprised at the history tossed in and all…

9. Baltan_Seijin_2k - March 29, 2012

“Otherwise, just use the script we provided). Manually add it with your encoding program, and viola, sub is there with the file”
Which encoding program you are referring to, I have downloaded the script file but no idea which program to use with that.
I would prefer the AVI hard, I hope it does not take ages for ROU 11 and over

10. Spectrum - November 1, 2013

Goodnight everyone, I come to ask permission to translate the captions Kaiketsu Zubat for the Portuguese. Here, we enjoyed the series very Nipponese and we appreciate the opportunity to assist them even in English. However, there are those who would like to watch it translated. I await response, if possible positive. Hugs.


Leave a Reply

