jump to navigation

New Page Added! March 30, 2012

Posted by sgtkira in Uncategorized.
trackback

We added it so if you guys have any questions, then you can look at the page instead of asking me directly. I love you guys, but I noticed that I was answering the same thing over and over, so I thought it’d be best. As soon as we finish more stuff, or even pick them up, we’ll add them there and tell you about it. Of course I’ll mention it in a release post as well, but that’s best for people who just want a quick remember on the status of our projects.

Comments»

1. Chris - March 31, 2012

Good idea lol


Leave a Reply

