jump to navigation

[H-S] GoGoV 1, 2, (v2) and 11! May 27, 2012

Posted by sgtkira in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hey guys. So school’s out and I’m able to get more stuff to you! I should be able to release SOMETHING on a weekly basis from now on. I’m re-doing GoGo while releasing new episodes, because I looked at them while I was re-uploading and went “No. This is bullshit.” It was when we first started out and we had a few things that were different in comparison to our newer GoGo releases. These shouldn’t take too long to come out, it’s just that school was a bitch.

Also, can ya’ help out our bros at KITsubs? Would any of you guys have Hibiki DVDs or even TV rips. When everything went down, so did the links to the RAWs 😦

Whelp, here are the links, guys. Enjoy the show!

GoGoV

1

.ass COMING SOON

AVI hard http://jumbofiles.com/n95suv1r58ca

MKV soft http://jumbofiles.com/3nnqtuw9tucx

2

.ass COMING SOON

AVI hard

MKV soft http://jumbofiles.com/73g42l797if1

11

.ass COMING SOON

AVI hard COMING SOON

MKV soft http://jumbofiles.com/abmmcd7fum2x

Comments»

1. Chris - May 27, 2012

Yeah awesome. Too bad i don’t have the DVD Rip of Hibiki. I would love to see a svubbed version. I hope he will find them

sgtkira - June 3, 2012

So do I, man. So do I.

2. Jem - May 28, 2012

awesome., more GoGoV! Thanks!!

3. Zer-O - May 31, 2012

hey just curious you guys going to put a batch of links to download once all of GoGoV was out? also if I remember right tv-nihon did Hibiki

4. Will - June 2, 2012

I have a lot of Raw GoGo V.

sgtkira - June 3, 2012

So do we, but do you have DVDs/ISOs?

Will - June 9, 2012

I do not have DVD or whatever ISOs are. I just have the majority of GoGo V Raw episodes on my hardrive.

sgtkira - June 20, 2012

We do as well. So don’t worry about it.

5. Prince Kiva - June 3, 2012

AVI, please, please! Been waiting for centuries! :((

sgtkira - June 3, 2012

Sorry, we’ve been busy and I need some more room on my comp. I’m not sure how you want to watch these, but I can assure you that your computer will be able to play the MKVs easily.

Chris - June 4, 2012

So you will not release the AVI?

sgtkira - June 6, 2012

Yes, we are going to release the AVI.

Prince Kiva - June 4, 2012

I need to avi to burn them into my dvd, so I can watch them on TV. What you are saying is avi will not available? Or they will be soon?

sgtkira - June 6, 2012

The AVIs are available now. I was only commenting on the MKV working because sometimes people feel scared when using MKVs. They think that it’s magic and that it won’t work on their computers or on their PS3s or Xbox360s, which it can, by the way!

Grant - July 11, 2012

I don’t see the avi for GoGoV 11? Did you say it was available?

6. 鋏ジャガー - June 3, 2012

Actually, TV-Nihon did sub all of Hibiki, and KITsubs is doing a scrub version. Personally, I think TV-Nihon does generally excellent work, but their Hibiki subs defintely need a scrub due to the abnormal amount of typos, which I attribute to the fact that they switched Quality Checkers numerous times throughout the series. That plus Steel Jeeg(The KITsubs grand poobah) found some gorgeous DVD-rips that blew the TV-rips out of the water, so it was a no-brainer to do a scrub version. He also has a translator checking the translations for maximum accuracy, and actually uncovered an important subtlety that was overlooked(The fact that Hibiki resembles Asumu’s absentee father, which does a great deal to explain why Asumu is so infatuated with him from the get-go). They already completed episodes 1 and 2, but then the raws were lost and they are unable to continue without them. Check out episodes 1 and 2, if just to dig on the quality of the DVD-rips(They are 853 x 480, as opposed to the 640 x 360 of the TV-rips).

sgtkira - June 3, 2012

This. Pretty much all of this 😀

7. Ako - June 6, 2012

Sgtkira, gogov ep 2 avi format is missing some good mins. It stopped at 17:48! I downloaded w/o a problem…checked the info of the file with the jumbo page and matches, though it appears it didn’t upload the last 8 mins of the ep. Can u please do something about it? Thanks in advance…and keep them coming ♥

sgtkira - June 20, 2012

Thank you. I’ll reupload when I get the chance (if I haven’t already. It’s been a rough week)


Leave a Reply

