jump to navigation

[Aesir & H-S] Boukenger 4 & Bouken History Segment 01 released! And we need some timers! July 7, 2012

Posted by sgtkira in Uncategorized.
trackback

Here is another Bouken ep, guys. We also have the History Segment out! These aired with the TV eps, but they haven’t had a DVD release. If you’re unaware, these subs are just like Geki’s, because they have two scripts in them. One has a lot translated (Advenger, weapons and mechs), while the other has these things retained. The only major difference is that these have brand new translations by Magenta.

And we need new timers, guys. Badly. One of our friends got really busy and can only do one a week now, which works, but we need someone who could either do 1 a day or 1 every two days. Preferably, someone who can time a script in 1-2 hours. But you don’t even need experience if you want to help us time, just dedication and the actual time to do this. We need someone who can time with a script, and pre-time (timing without a script). Thank you all, and I hope we find someone soon!

GoGo Sentai Boukenger 4

.ass COMING SOON

AVI hard COMING SOON

MKV http://www.packupload.com/32EVBEE1B6C

History Segment 01 MKV

Comments»

1. FZed - July 7, 2012

This is a pleasant surprise. Thanks again.

2. Chris - July 7, 2012

Wow 50 episodes in one day lol

3. 鋏ジャガー - July 7, 2012

Timing a script in 1-2 hours? Is that humanly possible? I’m pretiming a script as we speak, and in 5 hours I’ve only progressed about five minutes. If you have some secret ninpou timing technique, please lay it on me.

sgtkira - July 7, 2012

Well, it depends on what you’re timing. Kaku is only 19 minutes, but GoGo can take a lot longer than that because it’s a 24 minute show and they talk a lot. But yeah it depends on what you’re timing and how quick you do it. Not that I wanna sacrifice speed for quality, but I can easily fix the timing up myself as well.

FZed - July 8, 2012

It takes me a while because I get pretty anal about the timing, but it’s pretty quick to time if you just follow the frequency in spectrum view.

4. Auvers - July 7, 2012

Amazing! Great job!

On the subject of playing it “on our toasters” though I’ve noticed alot of your recent Avi’s don’t really do that anymore. The older ones used to play no problem. I first noticed it with Dairanger and now it seems to be all the recent stuff released. I can always convert using MediaGo although that takes about an hour and a half for a single episode.

sgtkira - July 7, 2012

That is quite strange. I’m not really sure what the problem is, but I’ll try and fix it for the next AVI. Hell, I even need to do Dai over again because of the site we previously uploaded it too.

5. Auvers - July 7, 2012

I posted this in the wrong place somehow, it was supposed to be in the gekiranger post, sorry.

6. Anonymous - July 8, 2012

I know shit about timing, but I’m willing to learn how if it will help you guys get some subs out.

sgtkira - July 8, 2012

Awesome, post an email and I’ll message you about it. I’ll tell you what to do and send you some RAWs and you can pre-time Kakuranger for us. Thanks a lot. This is really going to help!

nekomata - July 11, 2012

are u guys using aegisubs for time?


Leave a Reply

