jump to navigation

We’re stopping for a while July 16, 2012

Posted by sgtkira in Uncategorized.
trackback

If it were up to me, we’d keep on going, but my desktop is currently out of commission, and while there’s a chance I can the files off my old HD, I probably won’t be able to get everything, and this is hoping that a reboot will restore my comp back to normal. The translators can still continue their behind the scenes work, but it doesn’t seem like my laptop can be used for subbing, and it can’t even connect to the internet. I am only able to get here via my tablet. So thank you all for watching and hopefully I can get back to subbing soon!

Comments»

1. jai009 - July 17, 2012

Dang, dude. I’m so sorry about your computer problems. Seems almost everybody is having computer problems these days. I hope you come back soon.

2. Flower Power - July 17, 2012

Damn shame mate. Take it easy for a bit. Forget all that internet, it’s over-rated modern rubbish anyway. But please hurry back because you’re awesome! ^_^

3. datc - July 17, 2012

hope you come back soon. Sr but I relly need file *ass of dairanger! Ì u can help, please re upload it!

datc - July 17, 2012

hope you come back soon. Sr but I relly need file *ass of dairanger! If u can help, please re upload it!

4. kudosforce - July 18, 2012

Ugh, that’s brutal. Having malfunctioning computers can rather suck, and I know that from experience. Especially with no Internet connection. 😦

At any rate, I hope you’ll be able to pull on through some day. It’d be a shame that Da Garn gets stalled because of this.

5. SharivanCrash - July 19, 2012

bye-bye

6. dragonkaiser - July 19, 2012

im also wating for new subbed eps of da-garn but i hope all goes well so that we all can enjoy again .


Leave a Reply

