jump to navigation

[H-S] GoGoV 6-7 & [MC-HS] Da Garn 33-34! November 25, 2012

Posted by sgtkira in da garn, gogo v.
trackback

Here we are guys. The release got delayed for a few strange reasons (that I will go into detail with soon), but here we are, with some new eps for you guys.

GoGoV

6 – .ass | MKV soft

7 – .ass | MKV soft

Da Garn

33 – .ass | MKV soft

34 – .ass | MKV soft

It was hard to get GoGo 6 out, because the TL checker had Thanksgiving stuff to deal with (damn family togetherness), but he was able to swoop in to save the day last night, so we were able to get that done! I really love ep 6. I don’t want to spoil anything, but it was the ep that definitely drew me into this series. I love the family dynamic a lot. 7 is awesome too, by the way. Comedy in that one was gold in some parts.

Now onto Da Garn! These were done by Thursday, but a weird thing with packupload stopped them from happening. Apparently, when I upload things now, they go Anonymous instead of to my account. So when I refreshed the page, the links were disappearing. So, basically, the links are still up if I make sure to save them, but instead of them being deleted every 6 years after the last download, it’s every 2 months. I’m not sure if there’s a maintenance problem or something, but that’s what’s happening to me. Now, back to Da Garn. These last 2 episodes have been amazing. Things are picking up, and the action is looking great. You really feel bad for Yanchar. One funny thing, though, I was working on them in school (long story), and one of my friends is sitting there in amazement as basically every robot combines into a sexy clusterfuck of awesome™ So, yeah, watch some of that Da Garn!

Ouran was snagged away because of a busy editor (damn  you family togetherness), but we’ll just do a double release next week, because why he fuck not.

Back to the packupload crap. I don’t think this will make us switch over to anything else (just yet), because someone listed to me a bunch of other options and they REALLY seemed shitty. I liked pack because it allowed us to keep things up for 6 years. Not many other sites that can do that (for free). But enough of my rambling. Hope you enjoy the show, and we should have more Gyrozetter out for you in the middle of the week somewhere.

Comments»

1. kudosforce - November 26, 2012

Well, a double dose of Da Garn does compensate for all these hurdles you came through (modern conveniences can be both an asset and hassle at times).

As such, thanks once again for your and MCS’ hard work, Kira! You might reach ep 36 yet! 😀

2. lolman - November 26, 2012

Thank you guys! I love mecha anime and Tokusatsu, and your site is a paradise for me!

I’ve already seen Fighbird, J-Decker, Might Gain and GaoGaiGar. And now I’m watching your wonderful Da Garn!!

GoGoV!!! My favorites super sentai from 90’s are Jetman, Dairanger and of course GoGoV 😀

Thanks man 😉

3. neverbirth - November 27, 2012

Terrific. Go Yusha, Go! heh

4. de_digibeet - December 2, 2012

the torrent for da garn 33 on nyaa seems to be made of a broken file, that file does not match the crc tag and is a few kb smaller that the file that’s on packupload (which does match the tag). Whoever submits the files on your behalve to nyaa, please upload it again, with the correct file this time.

sgtkira - December 2, 2012

I’ll make sure to talk to the guy who made the torrent. Thank you.


Leave a Reply

